audiende jury

guidance audience jury:
Larissa Bischoff, Patrick Dollas, Annika Stadler

We look forward to welcoming the WESTWIND audience jury!

During the festival, the young Moers residents Nina Duhr, Lena Heger, Nik Höhr, Valentin Linse, Jil Pannen, Bennet Pappe and Selin Südemer will take an honest, critical and considerate look at each of the productions in the NRW competition.

The jury members are 12- to 18-year-olds who either still attend school or just recently graduated and have all gained first experience as performers, some even in musicals and films.

At the awards ceremony on 23.06.2017, our jury will decide which production should be distinguished with the Audience Award (amounting to 1,500 euro), which is sponsored by Sparkasse am Niederrhein.